top of page
Helios à7 - CD

Helios à7 - CD


Released in fall 2021, à7 is a full 14 track album including compositions by Praetorius, de Rore, Sheppard, Gabrieli, di Lasso, Massiano, Tallis and more. Helios is proud to present our first album for your listening (and purchasing). Please consider buying a full album to support our continued work and ability to produce future albums.


You can also purchase this album digitally:

bottom of page