top of page



a7 album artwork

Released in fall 2021, à7 is a full 14 track album including compositions by Praetorius, de Rore, Sheppard, Gabrieli, di Lasso, Massiano, Tallis and more. Helios is proud to present our first album for your listening (and purchasing). Please consider buying a full album to support our continued work and ability to produce future albums.

Listen to Samples from à7

Verbum caro factum est - Praetorius
Missa Praeter Rerum Seriem a 7
Libera nos, salva nos - Sheppard
Audi Domine hymnun - Gabrieli
Missa Sub tuum presidium - Obrecht
Ego flos campi - non Papa
Miserere nostri - Tallis
O sacrum convivium - Hassler

Icons used were acquired from Font Awesome.

bottom of page